Canadian Tire Roadside Assistance® comes packed with added value on top of the comfort of knowing help is there when you need it. A free oil change is just the start. Your membership includes further oil change and car wash coupons, along with 25% off on select car rentals at Avis and Budget, preferred rates at Choice Hotels, and even free food deals at New York Fries.
CT2016_SM_logo_CanadasGarage_horiz_dark_en
One Castrol Conventional Oil Change Coupon*

One Castrol Conventional Oil Change Coupon*

*Up to 5L of Castrol conventional 5W30, 10W30 or 5W20 oil. Some vehicles may require more.
MotoMaster oil filter (up to $5 value) may not fit some vehicles. Additional fees and charges may apply for vehicles that require more oil or a different filter. Eco fees, taxes and additional fees where applicable, are extra. Price is for most vehicles. See in store for details. Coupon has no cash value and must be presented and surrendered at time of redemption. Coupon valid for one-time use only at any Canadian Tire Service Centre. Offer not valid in conjunction with other coupon, offer, or discount. One coupon per vehicle. We reserve the right to limit number of coupons redeemed per person. Limited time only. Altered or modified coupons will not be accepted. When you become a Roadside Assistance member you will receive a Welcome Package which will contain the coupon. See Welcome Package for coupon expiry date.
One $19.95 Castrol Conventional Oil Change Coupon*

One $19.95 Castrol Conventional Oil Change Coupon*

*Up to 5L of Castrol conventional 5W30, 10W30 or 5W20 oil. Some vehicles may require more.
MotoMaster oil filter (up to $5 value) may not fit some vehicles. Additional fees and charges may apply for vehicles that require more oil or a different filter. Eco fees, taxes and additional fees where applicable, are extra. Price is for most vehicles. See in store for details. Coupon has no cash value and must be presented and surrendered at time of redemption. Coupon valid for one-time use only at any Canadian Tire Service Centre. Offer not valid in conjunction with other coupon, offer, or discount. One coupon per vehicle. We reserve the right to limit number of coupons redeemed per person. Limited time only. Altered or modified coupons will not be accepted. When you become a Roadside Assistance member will receive a Welcome Package which will contain the coupon. See Welcome Package for coupon expiry date.
One $33.33 Castrol Conventional Road Ready Package Coupon*

One $33.33 Castrol Conventional Road Ready Package Coupon*

*Up to 5L of Castrol conventional 5W30, 10W30 or 5W20 oil. Some vehicles may require more.
MotoMaster oil filter (up to $5 value) may not fit some vehicles. Additional fees and charges may apply for vehicles that require more oil or a different filter. Eco fees, Taxes and additional fees where applicable, are extra. Price is for most Vehicles. See in store for details. Coupon has no cash value and must be presented and surrendered at time of redemption. Coupon valid for one-time use only at any Canadian Tire Service Centre. Offer not valid in conjunction with other coupon, offer, or discount. One coupon per vehicle. We reserve the right to limit number of coupons redeemed per person. Limited time only. Altered or modified coupons will not be accepted. Upon signing you will receive a Welcome Package which will contain the coupon. See Welcome Package for coupon expiry date.

CT_GasPlus_Logo_en
Two $5 Ultimate Car Wash Coupons*

Two $5 Ultimate Car Wash Coupons*

*Minimum 15 litre fuel purchase required. One coupon per purchase. Coupon redeemable at any participating Canadian Tire GAS+ car wash location. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or discount. Altered or modified coupons will not be accepted. When you become a Roadside Assistance member you will receive a Welcome Package which will contain the coupons. See Welcome Package for coupon expiry date.
10% off regular priced items*

10% off regular priced items*

*Excludes the purchase of gift cards. Valid in-store only. Members must present their Canadian Tire Roadside Assistance membership card to receive the discount. See Welcome Package for offer expiry date.

Roadside_DiscountedPartners_Avis
Save up to 25% off base car rental rates at participating locations*

Save up to 25% off base car rental rates at participating locations*

*The savings of up to 25% applies to Avis base car rental rates and is applicable only to the time and mileage charges of the rental. Offer does not apply to car group X. All taxes, fees (including but not limited to Air Conditioning Excise Recovery Fee, Concession Recovery Fee, Vehicle License Recovery Fee, Energy Recovery Fee, Tire Management Fee, and Frequent Travel Program Fee) and surcharges (including but not limited to Customer Facility Charge and Environmental Fee Recovery Charge) are extra. Offer is available for U.S.A. and Canadian residents only for rentals at participating locations in the U.S.A. and Canada. Offer may not be used in conjunction with any other AWD number, promotion or offer. Weekly rates require a minimum five day rental period. Weekend rate available Thursday noon; car must be returned by Monday 11:59 p.m., or higher rate will apply. A Saturday night keep and an advance reservation may be required. Offer is subject to vehicle availability at the time of rental and may not be available on some rates at some times, including some online rates at Avis.com. Car rental return restrictions may apply. Offer subject to change without notice. Holiday and other blackout periods may apply. Renter must meet Avis age, driver and credit requirements. Minimum age may vary by location. An additional daily surcharge may apply for renters under 25 years old. When you become a Roadside Assistance member you will receive a welcome package that will include instructions on how to obtain the discount.

Roadside_DiscountedPartners_Budget
Save up to 25% off base car rental rates in Canada and the U.S.A. and 10% off base truck rental rates in Canada at participating locations*

Save up to 25% off base car rental rates in Canada and the U.S.A. and 10% off base truck rental rates in Canada at participating locations*

*The savings of up to 25% applies to Budget base car rental rates and 10% off base truck rental rates and is applicable only to the time and mileage charges of the rental. Offer does not apply to car group X. All taxes, fees (including but not limited to Air Conditioning Excise Recovery Fee, Concession Recovery Fee, Vehicle License Recovery Fee, Energy Recovery Fee, Tire Management Fee, and Frequent Travel Program Fee) and surcharges (including but not limited to Customer Facility Charge and Environmental Fee Recovery Charge) are extra. Offer is available for U.S.A. and Canadian residents only for rentals at participating locations in the U.S.A. and Canada. Offer may not be used in conjunction with any other BCD number, promotion or offer. Weekly rates require a minimum five day rental period. Weekend rate available Thursday noon; car must be returned by Monday 11:59 p.m., or higher rate will apply. A Saturday night keep and an advance reservation may be required. Offer is subject to vehicle availability at the time of rental and may not be available on some rates at some times, including some online rates at Budget.com. Car rental return restrictions may apply. Offer subject to change without notice. Holiday and other blackout periods may apply. Renter must meet Budget age, driver and credit requirements. Minimum age may vary by location. An additional daily surcharge may apply for renters under 25 years old. When you become a Roadside Assistance member you will receive a welcome package that will include instructions on how to obtain the discount.

Roadside_DiscountedPartners_Choice
Preferred rates at participating Choice Hotels, Canada*

Preferred rates at participating Choice Hotels, Canada*

*Advance reservations are required. When you become a Roadside Assistance member you will receive a welcome package that will include instructions on how to obtain the discount.

This site contains the most up to date information about offers and discounts currently available. Offers and discounts are subject to change or cancellation at any time.

L’Assistance routière Canadian Tire® offre de nombreux avantages en plus de la tranquillité d’esprit de savoir que vous recevrez de l’aide quand vous en aurez besoin. Une vidange d’huile gratuite n’est que le commencement. Votre adhésion comprend d’autres coupons à échanger contre une vidange d’huile ou le nettoyage de voiture, en plus de 25 % de réduction sur une sélection de voitures de location chez Avis et Budget, des tarifs préférentiels chez Choice Hotels, et même des repas gratuits chez New York Fries.

CT2016_SM_logo_CanadasGarage_horiz_dark_fr
Coupon de vidange d’huile classique Castrol*

Coupon de vidange d’huile classique Castrol*

*Jusqu’à 5 L d’huile moteur Castrol classique 5W30, 10W30 ou 5W20. Certains véhicules peuvent nécessiter plus d’huile.
Il est possible que le filtre à huile MotoMaster (valeur de 5 $ max.) ne soit pas compatible avec certains véhicules. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer pour les véhicules nécessitant plus d’huile ou un filtre différent. Des taxes, des frais environnementaux, des frais supplémentaires (là où applicable) sont en sus. Prix applicables à la plupart des véhicules. *Détails en magasin. Ce coupon n’a aucune valeur monétaire et doit être présenté et remis au moment de l’achat. Ce coupon est valide pour une seule utilisation, dans tous les centres-autos Canadian Tire. L’offre ne peut être jumelée à aucun autre coupon, ni autre offre ou remise. Un coupon par véhicule. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter la quantité de coupons échangés par personne. Offre d’une durée limitée. Les bons falsifiés ou modifiés ne seront pas acceptés. Lorsque vous devenez un membre de l’Assistance routière, vous recevrez une trousse de bienvenue accompagnée du coupon de réduction. Consultez la trousse de bienvenue pour connaître la date d’expiration du coupon.

Coupon de vidange d’huile Castrol classique de 19,95 $*

Coupon de vidange d’huile Castrol classique de 19,95 $*

*Jusqu’à 5 L d’huile moteur Castrol classique 5W30, 10W30 ou 5W20. Certains véhicules peuvent nécessiter plus d’huile.
Il est possible que le filtre à huile MotoMaster (valeur de 5 $ max.) ne soit pas compatible avec certains véhicules. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer pour les véhicules nécessitant plus d’huile ou un filtre différent. Des taxes, des frais environnementaux, des frais supplémentaires (là où applicable) sont en sus. Prix applicables à la plupart des véhicules. *Détails en magasin. Ce coupon n’a aucune valeur monétaire et doit être présenté et remis au moment de l’achat. Ce coupon est valide pour une seule utilisation, dans tous les centres-autos Canadian Tire. L’offre ne peut être jumelée à aucun autre coupon, ni autre offre ou remise. Un coupon par véhicule. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter la quantité de coupons échangés par personne. Offre d’une durée limitée. Les bons falsifiés ou modifiés ne seront pas acceptés. Lorsque vous devenez un membre de l’Assistance routière, vous recevrez une trousse de bienvenue accompagnée du coupon de réduction. Consultez la trousse de bienvenue pour connaître la date d’expiration du coupon.

Coupon de vidange d’huile Castrol classique forfait Prêt pour la route de 33,33 $*

Coupon de vidange d’huile Castrol classique forfait Prêt pour la route de 33,33 $*

*Jusqu’à 5 L d’huile moteur Castrol classique 5W30, 10W30 ou 5W20. Certains véhicules peuvent nécessiter plus d’huile.
Il est possible que le filtre à huile MotoMaster (valeur de 5 $ max.) ne soit pas compatible avec certains véhicules. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer pour les véhicules nécessitant plus d’huile ou un filtre différent. Des taxes, des frais environnementaux, des frais supplémentaires (là où applicable) sont en sus. Prix applicables à la plupart des véhicules. *Détails en magasin. Ce coupon n’a aucune valeur monétaire et doit être présenté et remis au moment de l’achat. Ce coupon est valide pour une seule utilisation, dans tous les centres-autos Canadian Tire. L’offre ne peut être jumelée à aucun autre coupon, ni autre offre ou remise. Un coupon par véhicule. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter la quantité de coupons échangés par personne. Offre d’une durée limitée. Les bons falsifiés ou modifiés ne seront pas acceptés. Lorsque vous devenez un membre de l’Assistance routière, vous recevrez une trousse de bienvenue accompagnée du coupon de réduction. Consultez la trousse de bienvenue pour connaître la date d’expiration du coupon.

CT_GasPlus_Logo_fr
Coupon de 5 $ pour lavage-auto Suprême*

Coupon de 5 $ pour lavage-auto Suprême*

*Achat minimum de 15 L d’essence requis. Un coupon par achat. Coupon échangeable chez tous les lave-autos des stations Essence+ de Canadian Tire. Ne peut être jumelé à aucune autre offre ou rabais. Les bons falsifiés ou modifiés ne seront pas acceptés. Lorsque vous devenez un membre de l’Assistance routière, vous recevrez une trousse de bienvenue accompagnée des coupons de réduction. Consultez la trousse de bienvenue pour connaître la date d’expiration du coupon.
Rabais de 10 % sur les produits à prix courant*

Rabais de 10 % sur les produits à prix courant*

*Avant taxes. À l'exception des achats de cartes-cadeaux. Valide seulement en magasin. Pour bénéficier du rabais, veuillez présenter votre carte de membre du programme de
l'Assistance routière Canadian Tire. Offre en vigueur jusqu'au 31 décembre 2017.
 

Roadside_DiscountedPartners_Avis
Économisez jusqu’à 25 % sur les tarifs de base de location de voiture dans les succursales de location participantes*

Économisez jusqu’à 25 % sur les tarifs de base de location de voiture dans les succursales de location participantes*

* Les économies allant jusqu’à 25 % s’appliquent au tarif de location de base Avis et ne concernent que les frais pour la durée de la location et le kilométrage. L’offre ne s’applique pas aux véhicules du groupe x. Taxes, frais (y compris le recouvrement de la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation, le recouvrement de redevances de concession, le recouvrement de frais d’immatriculation du véhicule, le recouvrement des frais d’énergie, les frais de gestion des pneus et les frais du programme pour grands voyageurs), frais supplémentaires (y compris les frais de redevance liés aux installations et le recouvrement des frais environnementaux), sont en sus. L’offre est disponible pour les résidents de É.U.A. et du Canada uniquement, et dans les établissements participants aux États-Unis et au Canada. L’offre ne peut être utilisée avec aucun autre coupon ni aucune autre promotion ou offre ou numéro AWD. Le tarif pour une semaine de location nécessite une période de location minimale de cinq jours. Le tarif pour la fin de semaine est disponible à partir de jeudi midi ; la voiture doit être retournée avant le lundi à 23 h 59, ou un taux plus élevé s’appliquera. La garde du véhicule le samedi soir et une réservation peuvent être nécessaire. Sous réserve de la disponibilité du véhicule au moment de la location et de sa disponibilité à un tarif particulier à un moment donné, incluant certains tarifs en ligne sur Avis.com. Certaines restrictions relatives au retour de la voiture peuvent s’appliquer. Les offres peuvent changer sans préavis. Les fêtes et d’autres périodes d’interdiction peuvent s’appliquer. Le locataire doit satisfaire aux exigences d’Avis relatives à l’âge, au conducteur et au crédit. L’âge minimum peut varier selon la succursale. Un supplément quotidien peut être exigé pour les locataires de moins de 25 ans. Lorsque vous devenez un membre de l’Assistance routière, vous recevrez une trousse de bienvenue qui contiendra les directives à suivre pour obtenir le rabais.

Roadside_DiscountedPartners_Budget
Économisez jusqu’à 25 % sur les tarifs de base de location de voitures au Canada et aux États-Unis et 10 % sur les tarifs de base de location de camions au Canada*

Économisez jusqu’à 25 % sur les tarifs de base de location de voitures au Canada et aux États-Unis et 10 % sur les tarifs de base de location de camions au Canada*

* Les économies allant jusqu’à 25 % s’appliquent au tarif de location de base Budget et de 10 % sur le tarif de base pour les camionnettes ne concernent que les frais pour la durée de la location et le kilométrage. L’offre ne s’applique pas aux véhicules du groupe x. Taxes, frais (y compris le recouvrement de la taxe d’accise sur la climatisation, le recouvrement de redevances de concession, le recouvrement de frais d’immatriculation du véhicule, le recouvrement des frais d’énergie, les frais de gestion des pneus et les frais du programme pour grands voyageurs), frais supplémentaires (y compris les frais de redevance liés aux installations et le recouvrement des frais environnementaux), sont en sus. L’offre est disponible pour les résidents de É.U.A. et du Canada uniquement, et dans les établissements participants aux États-Unis et au Canada. L’offre ne peut être utilisée avec aucun autre coupon ni aucune autre promotion ou offre ou numéro BCD. Le tarif pour une semaine de location nécessite une période de location minimale de cinq jours. Le tarif pour la fin de semaine est disponible à partir de jeudi midi ; la voiture doit être retournée avant le lundi à 23 h 59, ou un taux plus élevé s’appliquera. La garde du véhicule le samedi soir et une réservation peuvent être nécessaire. Sous réserve de la disponibilité du véhicule au moment de la location et de sa disponibilité à un tarif particulier à un moment donné, incluant certains tarifs en ligne sur Budget.com. Certaines restrictions relatives au retour de la voiture peuvent s’appliquer. Les offres peuvent changer sans préavis. Les fêtes et d’autres périodes d’interdiction peuvent s’appliquer. Le locataire doit satisfaire aux exigences de Budget relatives à l’âge, au conducteur et au crédit. L’âge minimum peut varier selon la succursale. Un supplément quotidien peut être exigé pour les locataires de moins de 25 ans. Lorsque vous devenez un membre de l’Assistance routière, vous recevrez une trousse de bienvenue qui contiendra les directives à suivre pour obtenir le rabais.

Roadside_DiscountedPartners_Choice
Tarifs préférentiels aux Choice Hotels Canada participants*

Tarifs préférentiels aux Choice Hotels Canada participants*

*Réservation requise. Lorsque vous devenez un membre de l’Assistance routière, vous recevrez une trousse de bienvenue qui contiendra les directives à suivre pour obtenir le rabais.

Ce site contient les plus récentes informations sur les offres et promotions actuellement disponibles. Les tarifs et les offres peuvent être annulés ou modifiés en tout temps, sans préavis.