Not only does your Canadian Tire Roadside Assistance membership give you discounts on services at Canada’s Garage, it also opens the door to discounts from Mark’s, Avis, Budget, Choice Hotels, and Perkopolis.
Perkopolis Logo
Get access to exclusive entertainment, travel, shopping and lifestyle brands, insurance benefits and more! The Perkopolis team is continually sourcing exclusive, high value discounts, rewards and benefits from North America's top brands.
 
GET EXCLUSIVE PERKS FROM BRANDS LIKE THESE
Once you sign up for Canadian Tire Roadside Assistance you will receive a welcome package, which will include instructions on how to register for Perkopolis. You must register with Perkopolis and create an account to view all discounts and offer details.

ATTRACTIONS

DINING

HEALTH & WELLNESS

HOTELS

INSURANCE

MAGAZINES

En plus des réductions sur les services automobiles à Notre garage, votre adhésion à l’Assistance routière Canadian Tire vous ouvre la voie aux rabais offerts par Mark’s, Avis, Budget, Choice Hotels et Perkopolis. 
Perkopolis Logo
Bénéficiez des avantages liés aux loisirs, aux voyages, aux achats, aux marques de style de vie, aux prestations d’assurances et plus! L’équipe Perkopolis est toujours à la recherche de rabais, de primes et d’avantages exclusifs et à haute valeur ajoutés des grandes marques nord-américaines.
 
PROFITEZ DE RABAIS EXCLUSIFS SUR DES MARQUES COMME CELLES CI-DESSOUS
Une fois que vous êtes inscrit au programme d'Assistance routière de Canadian Tire, vous recevrez une trousse de bienvenue qui vous expliquera comment vous inscrire à Perkopolis. Vous devez vous inscrire sur Perkopolis et créer un compte pour accéder à toutes les remises et les détails de l'offre.

ATTRACTIONS

RESTAURANT

SANTÉ ET BIEN-ÊTRE

HÔTELS

ASSURANCE

MAGAZINES